Hi, I'm Here.

a brief introduction of myself.

Who AM I?

a brief introduction!

My name is Yusuf Seddighi [my full name is Muhammad Yusuf Seddighi, but nobody calls me that, except one of the old members of my family] ๐Ÿ‘ฆ, born in Taybad ๐Ÿ™ & I'm about to be 25 in a few months ๐Ÿฐ. I'm from an old country named IRAN ๐ŸŒผ. l am in the process of learning React.js โš› with a really good course ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿซ that releases recently. so I'm so new to it right now ๐Ÿ™‚.

and my only page on social media is my X[Twitter] page. and of course, my feed is about the woman-life-freedom revolution in Iran.

What is my Degree?

Undergraduate of IT at Birjand Ebn-Hesam College ๐Ÿซ.

Master of Computer Engineering at Birjand National University ๐ŸŽ“.

and 10 days later I'll gonna go to Compulsory military service for the next 2 years of my life ๐Ÿ˜ข.

ย